Skip to content

Add your timetable to Google Calendar

June 6, 2015

Timetable on Google Calendar A couple of years ago, I switched from a paper diary to Google Calendar and have never looked back. This year, I went one step better by adding my timetable to my calendar as well. It would take a while to add over 1000 events to the calendar one at a time, though, so I wrote a quick Google Sheet/Script to automate it: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1I9In6vG2B0C-jVHePxzbko8hKFujh60HsIEgqVLZMKA Just edit the sheets to match your own timetable and school day timings hit the “add my timetable” button. Takes no more than 10 minutes. Enjoy!

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

